What am I doing with a blog?

Awww…heck. I dunno.

Cheese dreams October 8, 2007

Filed under: misc — himbly @ 3:12 pm

This is why one ought not eat tomato/mayo/cheese sandwiches at 1:30 am.

I had the effing most effing frightening effing dream last night where an unknown (to me, at least) woman was trying to get into my apartment to kill me. Or thrash me soundly, one of the two…can’t remember. I was shit scared…I know that much.

Thing is that my ‘dream apartment’ was incredibly realistic. You know how you have location dreams but the location always seems different?

“it was my house, but it looked like a cross between my jr. high school and the pool downtown…but only if it was located at the zoo. Y’know?”

I got to that part of the dream where you say to yourself, ‘hey…this is a dream. You can wake up if you feel like it.’ and woke up with my heart thumping and watching the window (where the murder lady was last seen).

Heed my warning, children…don’t eat crazy food before you sleep.

 

Leave a Reply

