What am I doing with a blog?

Awww…heck. I dunno.

I’m back! October 6, 2007

Filed under: dorky — himbly @ 6:10 pm

Whew. Well, that was tough being away like that.

3 weeks ago (!!!) my computer fell into a coma and so it’s taken this long to get her back and operational. I have to say, she’s never looked better.

So, lots to talk about but I can’t remember any of it right now, so it’ll have to wait.

*deep inhale*…yup…it’s good to be back.

 

6 Responses to “I’m back!”

  1. Reg Says:

    I’ve been coming back every day looking for more bobbies, don’t dissapoint.

  2. Reg Says:

    Boobies – argh!

  3. […] Ramblings of an Engineer wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt3 weeks ago (!!!) my computer fell into a coma and so it’s taken this long to get her back and operational…. […]

  4. Oooo! Himbly got free advertising! Welcome back!!!

  5. himbly Says:

    yay. thanks. I’m glad to be back!


Leave a Reply

