What am I doing with a blog?

Awww…heck. I dunno.

Steve-O is pretty much exactly who we think he is August 5, 2007

Filed under: misc — himbly @ 1:33 pm

I caught this show twice, and both times I only got to see Tommy Chong’s digs…

he’s got a nice house.

Anyway…I found this somewhere on the web (forgot where) and, yup, Steve-O lives exactly like those ne’er-do-wells you knew in your undergrad. I knew a lot of guys who lived like this…but they ended up growing up and not living like this…

Now…in certain lights, you almost have to hand it to him. He saw a goal (living like a frat boy for the rest of his life) and figured out a way to accomplish it (doing stupid shit at the delight of others) and hell…isn’t that what it’s all about?

 

2 Responses to “Steve-O is pretty much exactly who we think he is”

  1. Reg Says:

    I had to watch the clip to find out who ‘Steve-O’ was (I thought you were making fun of Stephen Harper). You owe me five minutes of my life, Himbly.

  2. himbly Says:

    Yeah…in hindsight, Steve-O was not really worth a whole post.


Leave a Reply

