What am I doing with a blog?

Awww…heck. I dunno.

Himbly’s friday/saturday youtube romp July 28, 2007

Filed under: misc,youtube — himbly @ 11:00 am

Ahh..well rested. To finish off the youtube romp from yesterday here’s one that I can’t get out of my head. Made funnier because that’s actually Carol Channing’s voice:

Was out for dinner a few nights ago when this one came into the conversation. An oldie, and I’ve put it up before, I think…but it’s a-goodie:

WoW LARP? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

annnd…one more Family guy to round it all up for this week. Since we’re doing a, mostly, geek fest here…I thought the first one with Chester Cheetah was appropriate.

 

Leave a Reply

