What am I doing with a blog?

Awww…heck. I dunno.

Fosse July 12, 2007

Filed under: misc — himbly @ 10:03 pm

I once worked with a woman who adored Bob Fosse. I can tell you that it rubbed off on me, and here’s why:

and now, for the hipper version (thanks to Jenny who also doesn’t know I have a blog):

Heeeeeeee:

 

2 Responses to “Fosse”

  1. Ian Scott Says:

    Ok, who is Bob Fosse, and what’s he got to do with sexy women shaking their booty?

  2. himbly Says:

    Bob Fosse was (is?) an influential choreographer. The woman I worked with explained it to me, but I can’t remember exactly what she said other than a different use of body movement. Which, I suppose, is what being an influential choreographer is about. So, like, Cabaret? The movie? He choreographed that…and the stuff I have from youtube above.


Leave a Reply

