What am I doing with a blog?

Awww…heck. I dunno.

mornin’ July 6, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — himbly @ 6:58 am

Goodness, i don’t have a whole lot to say these days.

Umm…well…I’ve been back to the grind and working hard to tweak up my ‘speriment and get myself more babies to test. There honestly are not enough hours in the day. Things are so crazy right now what with the new place, trying to get it set up, Spanish, baby testing and my car deciding it needs attention. Effer. I should be settled in this weekend…finally. This extra week has helped since I have been, again, running around trying to get stuff organized and taken care of.

Actually, it’s getting late. I’ll have to write more later.

 

Leave a Reply

