What am I doing with a blog?

Awww…heck. I dunno.

at least their balls are pure… June 18, 2007

Filed under: feminism — himbly @ 9:03 am

I have to refrain from commenting at the moment since I’ve got a zillion thoughts swirling through my head. I’ll be back with something to say.

Again, thanks to Pandagon for this vid.

 

3 Responses to “at least their balls are pure…”

  1. Jangari Says:

    I can’t help but snigger every time they say Ball(s) having read you title.

    “Taking them out on dates” is a little peculiar. Far out man, it’s all peculiar!

  2. Jangari Says:

    Home-Schooled? That’s still legal? That’s atrocious. Are there too many heathen, liberal, communist teachers in the education system?

    “She [woman] was created [by God, presumably] to feel accepted by men”. What the fuck?

    Bah! I’m glad I live in a (slightly more) sensible part of the world.

  3. himbly Says:

    Oh yes. I don’t have time at the moment to properly address all the craziness, but do check out the Pandagon link…they do a pretty good job of discussing it themselves.

    Home schooling, “feeling accepted by men”, and fathers taking their daughters out on dates are all things I am trying to roll around in my head into a coherent post.


Leave a Reply

