What am I doing with a blog?

Awww…heck. I dunno.

huh? I’d hate to think what the analysis of this is… May 11, 2007

Filed under: misc — himbly @ 8:50 am

I dreamt last night that Paris Hilton, in order to help her plea to not go to prison, befriended a poorer, less attractive, larger girl…me.

To my credit, I tried to steer her towards photographers when she was doing bad things.

 

4 Responses to “huh? I’d hate to think what the analysis of this is…”

  1. Reg Says:

    Dreaming about Paris Hilton is a good sign no matter how you spin it Himbly. The tramp won’t go to prison anyway.

  2. Reg Says:

    Hold on: Dreaming about Paris Hilton is not a good sign… sorry about that Himbly.

  3. Jangari Says:

    She’s not all that attractive anyway. She’s ‘good looking’ in much the same way as one would describe a racehorse, or even a greyhound. You can’t fault any part of her (aesthetically that is, there’s plenty of other stuff to find faults with) but at the same time there’s nothing out of the ordinary or remotely interesting. That’s what I reckon, anyway.

  4. himbly Says:

    The irony is that it’s better than the dreams I have been having.


Leave a Reply

