What am I doing with a blog?

Awww…heck. I dunno.

I talked to my boyfriends Ben and Jerry… April 17, 2007

Filed under: misc — himbly @ 11:27 pm

They said I could have my own flavour:

himblyfishcrunch.jpg

Ben & Jerry’s website

Thx Mayor, but you effed me man! TODAY was free scoop day!

 

5 Responses to “I talked to my boyfriends Ben and Jerry…”

  1. The Mayor Says:

    We are all better for it.

  2. himbly Says:

    Better for missing free scoop day?

  3. Suvorov Says:

    Don’t ever question the Mayor. If you don’t understand the meaning of his message you obviously haven’t made an adequate offering to Set this week. C

  4. himbly Says:

    I”m afraid we’re more into Isis here, Suvorov

  5. mark Says:

    Fish and ice cream. YUM!


Leave a Reply

