What am I doing with a blog?

Awww…heck. I dunno.

Wagger April 14, 2007

Filed under: misc — himbly @ 1:31 pm

curly5.jpg

I read somewhere recently that when a dog wags her tail that it means “I am willing to interact with you”.

Sometimes she is so willing to interact her tail hits her in the face.

I am…well, now I’m blogging, but I was working. Curly is laying in front on my desk on the floor (as a result of me asking her to move a bajillion times because I wanted to reposition my chair. She sits so that I can run over her if I’m not careful.). She can hear C in the other room and, by the sounds he’s making, we both (ie. Curly and I) can tell he’s getting ready to go somewhere. I can tell that Curly can tell because each time he makes a noise, her tail starts banging the floor…and the closer to ‘ready’ he’s getting, the harder the tail hits the floor.

It’s cracking me up.

 

Leave a Reply

