What am I doing with a blog?

Awww…heck. I dunno.

hahaha…look how freaked I am! April 5, 2007

Filed under: dorky,misc — himbly @ 9:17 pm

what a load of bullcrap. Me, at my desk, tired and scared, is no dead ringer for any of those women. I love doing these things.

 

7 Responses to “hahaha…look how freaked I am!”

  1. Fenris Badwulf Says:

    Oh, surely you jest. You are infected with that peculiar Canadian affliction of low self esteem. These painted hussys and silicone enhanced cyborgs are scented and prepared for money making.

    It is time you seized what is rightfully yours. Might I suggest the Fenris Badwulf School of Telemarketing Excellence? Along with courses in guile and subterfuge, you can become master of all you survey.

    Just do it.

  2. Reg Says:

    I see Fenris was up early this morning offering his Easter tribute to Set, The Snake God and took the time to offer life councelling. Fenris Badwulf, is there a greater man amongst men?

  3. himbly Says:

    How and where do I access said course?

    Is there make-up application and diet training?

    My goodness, Fenris, you have been up early!

  4. Fenris Badwulf Says:

    I am sending you a brochure and payment schedule from the Fenris Badwulf School of Telemarketing Excellence.

    Make-up application? Sure, anything. Personally, I prefer hypnosis or that old standby, Ether and a rag, to get what I want.

  5. himbly Says:

    Great. Not again.

  6. Mark Says:

    Who is the celebrity in the upper left corner?

  7. himbly Says:

    Tired Pale Scaredy Face


Leave a Reply

