What am I doing with a blog?

Awww…heck. I dunno.

Girl from the North Country March 31, 2007

Filed under: dorky,misc — himbly @ 12:18 am

this song grabs me by the guts and flings me against a wall. It quite literally gives me butterflies. And it is THIS Bob Dylan which started my adoration of New York-y Jewish creative-type men.

*swoon*

Thanks for reminding me about this, Ian

 

2 Responses to “Girl from the North Country”

  1. Reg Says:

    Nice pick Himbly! I didn’t know Cash had his of show till The Mayor posted his clip yesterday. Guess I know what I’ll be doing today.

  2. Ian Scott Says:

    Hehe… you’re welcome! We must have been searching youtube around the same time last night, looking for this.

    I have to admit i prefer the version on Nashville Skyline though. I wonder if I still have the old cassette tape laying around somewhere.


Leave a Reply

