What am I doing with a blog?

Awww…heck. I dunno.

Great Scott! March 26, 2007

Filed under: misc — himbly @ 8:13 am

uh oh. The Mayor linked me…or rather one of the staff of his town counsel. I’ve spent the morning hurriedly picking up socks and underwear from the floor and dusting the windowsills, but there’s only so much I can do before it’s found out that the fiesty, go-get-’em girl (kidding) they’ve seen over there hasn’t had much to say on her own blog other than to bitch about marking and stress out about deadlines.

Yeah…it’s true. But if I had to write more right now, I wouldn’t be writing at all.

So, if you’re here from Michieville…welcome. Enjoy yer stay.

 

2 Responses to “Great Scott!”

  1. Suvorov Says:

    Alas Himbly I am a servant of The Mayor but I am not a member of his Cabinet. Nay, I’m not even a back bencher. If I were only like that butt-kisser Fenris Badwulf. Send me an email sometime. – V.A. Suvorov

  2. himbly Says:

    Yeah, well I hear that Fenris needs money.


Leave a Reply

