What am I doing with a blog?

Awww…heck. I dunno.

ah…ah…ah…AAAHHHHTCHOOOO March 10, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — himbly @ 8:58 pm

Sick.

Eff.

Plus, I’m also really tired of seeing that stupid picture of me.

So, I’m sick again after only 2 or 3 weeks of being sick last. Dang. Honestly, small ‘breaks’ in the stress really don’t work out all that well for me these days.

Luckilly, most of the stuff I need to get done this weekend all can be done from bed.

And…speaking of TV…holy crap there’s a lot of reality shows. And holy crap, I kinda like a bunch of them. That doesn’t make me feel that good about myself.

*sigh*…I just ran out of energy. Another lame post comin’ up…at least it puts that crappy pic in number 2 spot.

 

3 Responses to “ah…ah…ah…AAAHHHHTCHOOOO”

  1. Ian Scott Says:

    None of them are stupid pictures at all!! I’m rather enjoying seeing your very pretty face!

  2. Himbly Says:

    aww…thanks, Ian. Liar!

    hahah

  3. Ian Scott Says:

    hehehe.. I’m not lying at all!!

    Anyhow, you’re welcome 🙂


Leave a Reply

