What am I doing with a blog?

Awww…heck. I dunno.

more for me than you June 2, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — himbly @ 10:17 pm
 

3 Responses to “more for me than you”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Dear Himbly,

    Could you please tell me how to upload the video clip, like you did, in the blog.

    I do not have a clue.

    Best regards,

  2. Himbly Says:

    Dear anonymous,

    Go to http://www.youtube.com and find the cilp you want. Somewhere around it is a bunch of code that will allow you to do it. Cut and Paste.

    Okay..I just looked. To the right of the video, there’s a little box that says Embed. Copy/Paste what’s in that box and then post it like you would anything else. Should work.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Many thanks, Himbly.

    I made it!


Leave a Reply

