What am I doing with a blog?

Awww…heck. I dunno.

Huzzah! April 17, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — himbly @ 1:39 am

I just finished 17 pages worth of creole linguistics…and boy are my arms tired.

I hand this in tomorrow, then one more assignment due before my semester ends and I am finished this year. What a year.

I’ve given myself until today to eat sweets…tomorrow it’s back on my no sugar kick.

This post is lame, I know..but I wanted to write the thing about the no sugar so that I make sure I do it.

Coming soon, though…my opinion on Hef’s 80s b-day.

Here’s a preview: Happy Birthday, you loser jackass.

Night all!

 

One Response to “Huzzah!”

  1. Ian Scott Says:

    “Happy Birthday, you loser jackass.”

    Heh.. well, he seems to have done quite well for himself 🙂


Leave a Reply

