What am I doing with a blog?

Awww…heck. I dunno.

Top Tens December 6, 2004

Filed under: Uncategorized — himbly @ 1:11 am

A year ago I tried to do a list of favourite movies.

I’ve been drinking wine…bear with me.

I had a list of 32 movies and it was all I could do to narrow it down to 20.

But I lost that list…I don’t know where it is.

I suggest (after reading Bumf’s request for the best of 2004) that anyone reading this (ha! all 3 of you) submit your top TEN ~all time~ fave movies, books, and albums.

So…considering it is nearly impossible for me to do that let me say that I will not hold you to your choices…these fave lists change with the seasons…I know.

So…movies…let me try my first run list…subject to change without notice and in no particular order:

1- Breakfast at Tiffanys

2- Annie Hall

3- Withnail and I

4- Royal Tannenbaums

5- Top Secret

6- Ferris Bueler’s Day Off

7- Love and Death

8- Unbearable Lightness of Being

9- Best In Show

10- High Fidelity

maybe…

I dunno…I’ll see if that’s true…but now I’m going to bed.

night.

 

Leave a Reply

