What am I doing with a blog?

Awww…heck. I dunno.

ugh…internet….ugh November 11, 2004

Filed under: Uncategorized — himbly @ 12:03 am

Could someone please direct me to some cool sites?

Everytime I think of something I want to look up when I’m away from this damn thing…well, they just go slap outta my head by the time I come back. It’s the same thing I get when I go to Recordland or a book store…

*walking*

I want this..and I want to check for that…and oh, yeah…this…and that….

*through doors*

*blink blink*

huh?

wha?

So…please….before I go back to amazon.ca!!

 

Leave a Reply

