What am I doing with a blog?

Awww…heck. I dunno.

Wow November 3, 2004

Filed under: Uncategorized — himbly @ 12:58 am

I got a comment from someone I ~don’t~ know on one of my posts.

Thank you, kind stranger.

 

4 Responses to “Wow”

  1. Ric Says:

    You commented on my Dry Heat blog about atheism. The reason I deleted it was that it had accomplished what I wanted. Which was discussion of a difficult topic. I found the comments to be well thought out and compelling. I still find Atheism an unintelligible and flawed belief system (if a non-belief system is a “system” at all). But most of the comments have convinced me that atheists do exist; but God knows how.

  2. Himbly Says:

    I appreciate your kindness about my, and that other person’s, posts…but it’s too bad you deleted it rather than getting deeper into the discussion.

  3. Thanks for sharing this information. Really is pack with new knowledge. Keep them coming.

  4. himbly Says:

    oh dude. This post was from 2004. My posts get so much more trivial as the years go by.


Leave a Reply

