What am I doing with a blog?

Awww…heck. I dunno.

Eddie Izzard October 11, 2004

Filed under: Uncategorized — himbly @ 12:46 am

Eddie Izzard
Originally uploaded by himbly.

…and all you Eddie Izzard fans will get ~this~ joke.

 

3 Responses to “Eddie Izzard”

  1. Rjak Says:

    Can you BELIEVE people post advertisements on blog comments now? WTF won’t these jerkoffs do? I’m so distraught I have to go downstairs and make myself a grilled panini in my new George Foreman Grill and recline on my Lazy Boy watching Friends on my new Panasonic Flat Screen Plasma TV. Spammers….BASTARDS!

  2. Essa Morty Says:

    they’ll have you suicidal suicida. Essa Morty.

  3. your way to beautiful gir. Merrill Amram.


Leave a Reply

